2018 Reaffirmation Teams - Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Open full-size image

The UT Dallas SACSCOC Leadership Team oversees the 2018 Reaffirmation accreditation process by providing leadership and resources to the campus community tasked to conduct the internal self-study review. The Leadership Team will submit two key documents to SACSCOC: the completed Compliance Certification Report (CCR) and the Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP). Policies, procedures, and programs will be reviewed to ensure compliance and to identify any potential areas of concern that should be addressed.

Leadership Team Members

Serenity Rose King (Committee Chair)Assistant Provost for Policy and Program Coordination and SACSCOC Liaison, Provost’s Office
B. Hobson WildenthalExecutive Vice President
Inga MusselmanVice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Joanna K. GentschSenior Lecturer, School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Josh HammersDirector of Assessment, Student Affairs
Marilyn KaplanCommittee on the Core Curriculum Chair; Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Study Abroad and Clinical Professor, Naveen Jindal School of Management
Kimberly LairdAssociate Vice President and Controller, Office of Budget and Finance
Murray J. LeafVice Speaker of the Senate; Professor, School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Michele LockhartSenior Lecturer, Organizations, Strategy and International Management
Jessica C. MurphyDean of Undergraduate Education; Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Co-Director; Associate Professor of Literary Studies, School of Arts and Humanities; Chair of Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Topic Selection Committee
Clint PeinhardtCommittee on Educational Policy Chair; Associate Professor, School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Benjamin PorterAssociate Graduate Dean for Graduate Student Success
Amanda SmithAssociate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students; Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Co-Director
Vy TrangAdministrative Associate, Provost’s Office
Simon Allante KaneAssistant Provost, Provost's Technology Group, Technical Support
Ryan DormanGraduate Student Representative, School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences; Research Assistant, Provost’s Office

Leadership Team Agendas

Leadership Team Minutes